

Annex G: EGFSN Membership

Representative	Organisation
Ms. Anne Heraty	CPL Resources PLC, Chairperson
Mr. George Bennett	Globally Traded Business, Financial Services, IDA Ireland
Ms. Ruth Carmody	Assistant Secretary, Department of Education and Science
Ms. Anne Forde	Principal Officer, Department of Education and Science
Ms. Liz Carroll	Training and Development Manager, ISME
Mr. Fergal Costello	Head of IoT Designation, Higher Education Authority
Mr. Ned Costello	Chief Executive, Irish Universities Association
Mr. Brendan Ellison	Principal Officer, Department of Finance
Mr. Roger Fox	Director of Planning and Research, FÁS
Ms. Una Halligan	Director, Hewlett Packard
Mr. David Hedigan	Manager, Sectoral Enterprise Development Policy, Enterprise Ireland
Mr. Gary Keegan	Director, Acumen
Mr. John Martin	Director for Employment, Labour & Social Affairs, OECD
Mr. Dermot Mulligan	Assistant Secretary, Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment
Mr. Pat Hayden	Principal Officer, Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment
Mr. Frank Mulvihill	President, Institute of Guidance Counsellors
Dr. Brendan Murphy	President, Cork Institute of Technology
Mr. Alan Nuzum	CEO, Skillnets
Mr. Tony Donohoe	Head of Education, Social and Innovation Policy, IBEC
Mr. Peter Rigney	Industrial Officer, ICTU
Ms. Jacinta Stewart	Chief Executive, City of Dublin VEC
Mr. Martin Shanahan	Divisional Manager, Science Technology and Human Capital, Forfás
Ms. Marie Bourke	Head of Human Capital and Labour Market Policy, Forfás (also Head of Secretariat)